❤ January 27, 2012 – April 6, 2015 ❤

Instagram and Twitter


I don’t feel like I have been contributing greatly to the blog lately, and it seems Princess_Moomoo is literally running everything, from ask.fm to Facebook to the Fantageville Wikia. I find it depressing that today was the first time I read the Fantageville Wikia…

Anyway, I noticed that I am on Instagram and Twitter WAY too much, so might as well put it to good use for this blog. So I made a Twitter and an Instagram for Fantageville and will be updating regularly. Of course Princess_Moomoo can contribute if she has time. Instagram is apparently the most popular social networking website/app in use at the moment, so it will be great publicity for Fantageville. And I just like Twitter, so yea.

Instagram: @fantagevilleblog

Twitter: @fantageville

If you have noticed, you can find the direct link under the “Find Us On…” tab. But you probably haven’t noticed since I just updated it like two minutes ago…

find us on

Our name on Instagram isn’t @fantageville because someone took that name. So, do not assume that @fantageville is our instagram. Remember, it’s @fantagevilleblog. I will try to get the username @fantageville, but I am not sure I will be successful. I will let you guys know if I change the username of our Instagam. Anyway follow us if you can, and thanks for visiting the blog!

~Angela

Comments on: "Instagram and Twitter" (20)

  1. is it bad to talk about facebook or social media to young children?

    Like

  2. Okay sure 😀

    Like

  3. Nice! You can run ’em. I don’t have a twitter or an instagram in real life, so I have no idea how they work.

    Like

  4. I followed you on instagram :3

    Like

  5. _dana_aam said:

    okay

    Like

  6. by the way?
    Do you and moomoo share the same account on face book and those social media

    Like

  7. Do you casey cow and princess moomoo
    put the latest updates on?
    i think your kind of behind!

    Like

  8. --> fill in my name said:

    Cool 😀

    Like

  9. _____Cool_______________ said:

    I was thinking, you guys could make an app.
    Now days you can look up how to, on the internet.
    I definitely would download it.

    Like

  10. aw !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!wheres the latest posts!
    did you post it on facebook ! AM I MISSING IT AL OUT

    Like

  11. Anonymous said:

    Ok! This is just a great idea! You guys are just great!

    Like

Comment below! Please be nice!