❤ January 27, 2012 – April 6, 2015 ❤

XAT Poser


Poser made a new account, but thankfully, nobody seems to believe her anymore, good job guys

I usually don’t post about XAT, but there has been some–*tries not to use bad words*–arrogant fool posing as me lately, claiming that there have been “new rules.” I was shocked that some people actually believed her. Because one, if there were new rules, wouldn’t I post about it?? And two, this scroll message that I added:

Poser1

This is what she has been saying. Thank you so much, pandiithepanda, for these screenshots

Just to let you all know, I will ALWAYS be able to access my account, whether it be Fantage, WordPress, email, etc. because I keep all of my passwords on a coded document, so I will never forget them.

And even if I did forget it, there’s the “Forgot your password” option. Despite this fool’s unconvincing lies, some of you got tricked, which is why I am posting this.

To clarify (in case you didn’t get it), there are NO new rules. The rules will always be on the Full Rules page, fully updated and current. If there is ever a rule change, that is the place you check.

For future reference, EVERYTHING that I want to tell you guys will be on this blog. If someone claims that I said something but it isn’t on this blog, or on our ask.fm page, or on our Facebook page, then they are lying.

Thanks for reading, hope this cleared everything up. And to the poser. Find something better to do with your life.

I have programmed the bot to PC everyone this message when they log in, so you are all aware. NOBODY should be fooled by her. And PLEASE do not spread lies, like “the blog is gonna be hacked” or “moomoo lost her password.” Nothing that comes out of a poser’s mouth is true. You get all your facts from this blog.

poser3

Comments on: "XAT Poser" (44)

  1. ”posing is not only allowed, but encouraged”

    Like

  2. ~Arissa~ said:

    Poser was stupid enough to use bad grammar. Half of “its” comments contained horrible spelling. Haha. “It” didn’t even make an effort to copy your fancy name. Whoever believed it… I have one thing to say…
    Welcome to Fantageville! :).

    Like

    • Lol… yeah, my grammar and stuff might not be perfect on XAT (like, I would never attempt to capitalize everything like how Wind does) since it’s a place for informal chat. But yeah I wouldn’t have that terrible grammar…
      c:

      Like

      • ~Arissa~ said:

        I enjoy capitalizing every beginning letter of a sentence to prevent those Grammar Nazis from picking me as a victim. Gotta love those Shift Keys… that’s why we have two of them. :D. Sometimes… I hold them for too long…
        COokies RUle. Hah. Hah. I’m not funny. I get it.

        Like

  3. pandiithepanda said:

    Tehe, np~
    I’m on this post *^*
    *dances*
    That was a good idea to tell moomoo, Pandii! :3
    *dances*

    Like

  4. pandiithepanda said:

    I just noticed.
    The number I wrote make everything look worse xD
    Sorry ’bout that…

    Like

  5. ☢ Ropstar ▄▀ said:

    Lol, I had an old ask fm that I don’t use anymore, and then someone showed me it, and I thought is was a poser.

    Like

  6. Um, LOL no PCing anyone .-.

    Like

  7. thefunnydrawers said:

    Can someone teach me how to add x chat to my sidebar and page

    Like

  8. rayya mohammed said:

    I will watch out!!! Also,I know u never curse!! Ur name is fanvy

    On Tue, Apr 8, 2014 at 9:03 PM, “ƒαɳƚαɠҽνιℓℓҽ”

    Like

  9. NOOO MEMBERSHIPS GOING TO END!!! 😦 whhhhhhhhyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

    Like

  10. 6 MORE hours left
    noooooooooooooo! and I have to go somewhere in the 6 hours

    Like

  11. lots of idiots try to pretend they are princess momoo in that chat thing!!! :c

    Like

  12. people also pose pinksstardust, yara yara and other people

    Like

  13. moonshinezodiac said:

    Those are the most HILARIOUS XAT rules ever!

    “You will be banned also if you say no offence”

    NO OFFENCE poser, but those “rules” were just lame. :/

    Like

  14. Ug……………….the poser is like SO stupid{ no offence person } I mean like moomoo can CHECK it! DUH!

    Like

  15. HI HI HI HI HI HI.
    Sorry. I was bored.
    XAT+Posing as moomoo= Moo moo angry. LOL that should be a rule.

    Like

  16. Awesomeness678 said:

    This doesn’t relate to the topic, but at

    http://fantagesakuramoon.wordpress.com/tag/fantage-mystery-gifts/

    the people are seriously copying your layout and stuff!!! Its so unfair, they even have same butterfly wallpaper 😡

    Like

  17. LOL. Another desperate person. No one believes her/him anymore…
    http://prntscr.com/39p59m
    http://prntscr.com/39p5eq
    http://prntscr.com/39p5xu

    Like

  18. The poser keeps coming again!
    http://prntscr.com/3aywsd

    Like

  19. Wow. Princess_moomoo was my friend, but clearly shes not. Man, posers these days. And I have a question, how do you program a bot to your xat chat??

    Like

  20. Haha!
    “Rule 5. Posing is not only allowed, but encouraging! Wouldn’t it be cool to all have the same name?”
    Princess_MooMoo HATES posers!

    Like

  21. Haii princess moo ,im just a boy okay 12 in Singapore .I really like ur blogs and all tips 🙂 thanks :)hope i could meet u on fantage :)pleease reply this email:)(not a must though…-.-)my fantage username :mumbo2002

    Like

  22. هيئة المهندسين التجمعيين – corps des ingenieurs du parti du RNI

    corps des ingenieurs du parti du RNI

    Like

Comment below! Please be nice!

