❤ January 27, 2012 – April 6, 2015 ❤

K.I.D.S Charity Event


This event lasts from March 2nd-March 12th. It is in Uptown, Downtown, and the Beach.Image

 

These are the things you do during the event.

 

Image

 

There are also limited items.

Image

 

To donate items, you just click the box in downtown and choose what items you want to donate.

Image

 

The more you donate the better, because if you donate more items, you can level up your donating medal more. The maximum level for this medal is 10.

If you donate limited items and luxury items, you will level up faster. I suggest donate easy-to-get luxury items from Le Shop and limited items only from this event, because you can always buy more.

Old limited items are worth way more, so don’t donate those!

When Fantage gets a specific amount of donated items, everyone gets these prizes!

Remember, you yourself do not have to donate a million items! Everyone all together has to!

Image

Otherwise, have fun! It’s great Fantage is doing something to help the world! 

Comments on: "K.I.D.S Charity Event" (12)

  1. Thank’s Casey, I have been waiting for it! Just as awesome as the other posts! :mrgreen:

    Like

  2. I don’t think it is really helping the world… It feels more like Fantage wants us to buy more things from them to donate to get these items… :l

    Like

  3. its not really helping the WHOLE world but it still is a fun event!

    Like

  4. sunnyggg said:

    so the mems will get both the items or its like after 1million mems and nonmems will get the hair nd butterfly

    Like

  5. princessjillana said:

    I love this event! I love the K.I.D.S. hat or hair, K.I.D.S outfit and K.I.D.S sash.

    Like

  6. Ƹ̴Ӂ̴Ʒ-ღ~♥αηgєℓιηє♥~ღ-Ƹ̴Ӂ̴Ʒ said:

    I love…love…love the 1,000,000 board. it’s the fanciest board for every non! It;s my opinion,though. I’m glad we’re donating to kids who need it. :3
    ~Angeline♥

    Like

  7. princessjillana said:

    It gets sucked up into cyberspace???
    I thought we were donating.

    Like

  8. Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ☆♫♥ιPυρριɛƨ^.~☆♫♥Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ said:

    LOL cyberspace XD anyway I don’t think it’s a “fun” event either. All you do in this event is “donate,” or maybe in this case,”let Fantage steal most of our stuff that we might need in the future.” I seriously don’t like this event. Oh well, at least I get prizes when I donate at least 1 item :l. TT^TT….

    Like

  9. Mystery Person said:

    One thing I don’t get about this is how Fantage is going to help kids with a bunch of virtual items. I mean, it’s not like they have a money making machine right?

    Like

  10. SunandRain3 said:

    Wow… This event sounds more honest, more thought-out, more original, and less sneaky. The limiteds are amazing for this event, the prizes are lovely, and I’m sure the K.I.D.S. thing is real. What do you think moo moo?

    Like

Comment below! Please be nice!