❤ January 27, 2012 – April 6, 2015 ❤


The 3rd Challenge is out, so go check out the “1st Fantageville Games” Page for more details. Read it carefully before you ask questions.

❤ Casey

P.S. Moomoo, People on Fantage might be asking you to take a picture with them saying “Fantage” so please say yes.

Comments on: "Fantageville Games Challenge 3" (4)

  1. Lol okay, but whenever I go on Fantage, I’m usually working on something, so I don’t think it will be easy to take a pic with me…

    Like

    • Lol. Yeah, that’s true. XD. Cause I’ve never talked to you on Fantage before, you’re always at the Trade ‘N’ Sell working on something.

      Like

  2. Chole785chole785 said:

    Mhmm…. luckily, I got to be your buddy, Princess Moomoo! Thanks……. 😀

    Allthough when I saw Casey I couldn’t get a hold of her…. NP though, you were probably busy…..

    Like

Comment below! Please be nice!

