❤ January 27, 2012 – April 6, 2015 ❤

Announcements


Sorry for all the posts! I just wanted to announce a couple of random things

1. Santa’s Free Prize

Go to Mt. Fantage and go inside the cabin.

Places5

If you are lucky, you will see Santa. Click on him to get your free prize. It is for nonmembers AND members.

Prize3

If you don’t, just wait at the most 1o minutes. He will come back later!

Prize2

Prize4

2. Sell stickers

It’s Tuesday, sticker selling day at Lucky Bob’s! Sell all those useless stickers you got from the mini games. You can even get free unlimited stars using my cheat if you want (click here)

Update 6/3/13: This cheat no longer works

3. Buy ecoins/membership

Planning to buy ecoins or membership? Do it before the event ends, and you will get a free prize! Click here to purchase.

The more money you spend, the bigger and fancier your prize will be. Here is the list:

Purchase

Once you have bought something, just log on, and a gift will pop up. You will get a random prize.

This item is a starred, NONMEMBER item. That means that nonmembers can buy this at trade n sell for stars, or trade it for a star item!

Comments on: "Announcements" (16)

  1. I dont understand the gift box thing? how do you get the prizes? do you have to buy a membership or ecoins to get a prize?

    Like

  2. Is there different gifts for everyday?
    just wondering and ur blog is awesome:)

    Like

  3. Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ☆♫♥ιPυρριɛƨ^.~☆♫♥Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ said:

    WHAT??!!! I HAVE TO HURRY??!!! BUT I REAAAALLY WANTED THE BOW AND ARROW AND I ALMOST WASTED ABOUT $40 OUT OF MY ALLOWANCE AND I END UP GETTING SOME CRUDDY SHOES!!!!!! DX

    Like

  4. OMGZZ thanks!!You are SOOOO awesome!

    Like

  5. Im really sorry for wasting your time its just a bit confusing

    Like

  6. i also have OCD (obsessive compulsive disorder)

    Like

  7. ☆♫♥ιPυρριɛƨ^.~☆♫♥ said:

    I DON’T WANT THIS EVENT TO END!!!!!I STILL WANT THAT BOW AND ARROW AND I STILL DON’T HAVE IT CAUSE NOW FANTAGE WON’T LET ME BUY MORE ECOINS ANYMOOOORRREE!!!! TT ^TT WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

    Like

  8. YAYZ! I GOT THE BOW AND ARROW!

    Like

  9. Hi! I really want the items but ecoins and membership are soo expensive. BTW Is it worth it?

    Like

  10. thanks moomoo!

    Like

Comment below! Please be nice!