❤ January 27, 2012 – April 6, 2015 ❤

From Casey


Here’s a poem to everyone:
It’s Casey, yes the real Casey Cow
I wanted to come to tell you something now
I know I haven’t been on much till today
But I guess in life I can’t always get my way

I wanted to say Merry Christmas to all
I hope you got good presents, maybe a doll
Happy Holidays and a joyous New Year
And hopefully you know the tradition most dear

Make resolutions and have some fun
And party a lot until you are numb
Respect your friends and family
And don’t act up or get all silly

Love what you have don’t be greedy
Or there will be nothing under the tree
This isn’t a poem for me to leave
I’m staying, duh, so don’t you greave

Merry Christmas to all and all a good night,
and I hope my appearance didn’t give you a big fright.

P.S. If you think I’m quitting lol I’m not.
P.P.S. Sorry Moomoo for not posting lately, I’ll be on top of it, its my resolution

Comments on: "From Casey" (8)

  1. Nice poem! and it’s ok. Moomoo said you computer cannot access this blog so…

    Like

  2. aww its soo nice! I love poetry, Merry Christmas too you to!

    Like

  3. im soo glad ur not leaving

    Like

  4. Hi fantageville i was just thinking i have many member accounts to give so if you wanted them plz reply back

    On Tue, Dec 25, 2012 at 11:53 PM, Fantagevil

    Like

  5. sunnydayXDXD said:

    OwO welcome back casey!

    Like

  6. i….. i … i didnt have any present 😦

    Like

  7. you are such a good poet! i couldn’t have made one THAT good!

    Like

Comment below! Please be nice!

