❤ January 27, 2012 – April 6, 2015 ❤


New Event!

downtown

New limited items!

limited items

New fireworks costumes, too.

fireworks costumes

Also, there are new user-inspired items.

user inspired items

Information about this event…

info

You can talk to Zack in Uptown or Downtown to help him build a firework,.

zack

You have to collect 4 things.

fireworks crafting

The Fireworks fuse is in front of Fantage School.

firework fuse

The Rocket Tube is at the right side of the Oasis.

rocket tube

The Launcher is near the Ticket Booth at the Carnival

launcher pole

The Rocket Dust is under the pet games at Pet Town.

rocket dust

Then turn them in to Zack to get a prize!

prize

If you have Fireworks costumes, you can launch fireworks at the Castle.

fireworks at castle

You can vote for the Grand Finale Movie fireworks.

grand finale voting

You can watch the movie at the castle by clicking Michelle.

michelle

There is also a new game called Colorsplosion at the Castle.

colorsplasion

Basically, just click the color of the firework that is the color of the target at the bottom.

colorsplasion game

And that is it, so have fun!

Comments on: "Michelle and Zack’s Fireworks Festival" (15)

  1. I just got this email! Email meh back :). -Jordyn

    Like

  2. sprinkles280 said:

    when i brought the stuff back to zack it played the movie and his voice is so funny lolz

    Like

  3. Blurasxbery said:

    Nice event! I think this was the celebrate the 4th of July ( my birthday! 😀 )

    Like

  4. By the way, you should get a shirt for the firework you voted for after 12:00 am fst

    Like

  5. Anonymous said:

    Is it just me, or is the limited items quality going down?

    Like

  6. Theresaisawesome said:

    Thanks for doing this for this event because I’m on vacation and my brother keeps on hogging the laptop it is so boring watching tv all day long I want to go on fantage

    Like

  7. Theresaisawesome said:

    Wait when will the event end I think it will be on July tenth i know this is a kinda dumb question I’m all ways sooooooo crazy 😛

    Like

  8. Theresaisawesome said:

    Omg someone’s on my account ok let’s see umm is it one of my cousin? probably . No that’s impossible umm HACKER very bad I’m going to get ban WAAAAAAAAA :(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(

    Like

  9. thanks I finally got that board

    Like

Comment below! Please be nice!