❤ January 27, 2012 – April 6, 2015 ❤

Vote!


And here are the entries for the Recolor/Editing Contest.

*Update: I (princess_moomoo) have made a Google Doc containing all of the entries to avoid having a SUPER long post that messes up the home screen.  To everyone, you do NOT need a gmail to view the Doc, all you need is the link. Here it is: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1u0ErEOUMBfvQ9_FY6VXKJiYqtrdNakOi__nVAUK3R0Q/edit?usp=sharing

Rules on Voting:

1. Must email me ONE number from BOTH the editing and recoloring sections at caseycowfantageville@gmail.com

2. Cannot vote for yourself! If you try to trick me and vote for yourself, you will be disqualified.

3. Ends on July 10th at 1 pm Pacific time/ 4 pm Eastern time

4. Vote for the one that looks the best, not the one that you know belongs to a friend, because if a edit/recolor that wins is NOT GOOD ENOUGH, I will not let them win.

5. If you entered the contest, when you are voting, you have to tell me which number is your entry.

6. No asking people to vote for you, or else you will be disqualified!

7. YOU CANNOT TELL ANYONE WHAT NUMBER ENTRY YOU ARE, OR YOU WILL BE DISQUALIFIED!!

Comments on: "Vote!" (28)

  1. Ashlynn Travver said:

    Um…the link doesn’t take me anywhere. Sorry to bother you! But I love this contest xD Could you possibly reply with the correct link? Thanks.

    ~Ashlynn

    Date: Thu, 4 Jul 2013 02:55:28 +0000 To: loveforever.tlc16@outlook.com

    Like

  2. dragonholmes said:

    why does it say not found?

    Like

  3. Theresaisawesome said:

    Wait my entry is suppose to be in the re coloring section omg you didn’t notice I’m such a bad recoloring person yep even my friend thinks its super ugly

    Like

  4. Theresaisawesome said:

    Lol it’s not 4:30 it is right now it’s 7:30 where I’m at vacation right now its all fireworks and rain and thunder I think

    Like

  5. candiheart1 said:

    I’m Neva Gonna Win This…… There’s So Many Entrys!

    Like

  6. Amy~and~the~Cookie said:

    I submitted mine and It isn’t there…

    Like

  7. im so nervous >.<

    Like

  8. fina566 said:

    Hi casey, remember I sent you my picture? You forgot it.

    Like

  9. tickala said:

    I vote 63. from the recoloring, and 27. from editing. Thanks!

    Like

  10. All the entries look awesome…ughh I’ll never win 😦

    Like

  11. Oh wait…my entry’s not up there 😦 -_-
    But anyway, I’d like to vote for #22 in the recoloring section plz
    and #7 in the editing section
    thx

    Like

  12. puppysnott said:

    I hope I win…good luck everyone!

    Like

  13. tickala said:

    Oh, this means I’m disqualified. 😦

    Like

  14. Lol i see mine, thank god. Theres so many entries, i dont think i did to well….Xp oh well

    Like

  15. snap! I was going to send my entry but forgot! 😦 Oh well. There’ll be a next time. i hope. Right?

    Like

  16. Theresaisawesome said:

    Did the voting end yet?

    Like

Comment below! Please be nice!

