❤ January 27, 2012 – April 6, 2015 ❤

Fantage Updates #FVHelper


I will only be coming on every Friday night at the very most. My items for sale have been posted on a Google Doc already, but I need to arrange a time to do it! Remember that all updates are on the Blog News post.

Enjoy this awesome post from MyFantageInfo, by cindy_lee_9, on:

  • Book It or Bucket updates
  • Gold updates
  • Luxury Caribbean Resort
  • new Cody’s Crazy Combos set
  • new android app for free Gold!

My Fantage Info

Book It or Bucket Chat

We now have a chat when playing Book It or Bucket!

chat

If you say something that won’t show, it says [blocked] in front of it:
blocked

There’s also a new category, Games, that you have to buy with gold.

game

I didn’t buy it, so I don’t know how it’s like. Is it about real life games or Fantage games?

I like this update 😀

Book It or Bucket is a bit glitchy, though. Sometimes there’s no question, just blank space, and then everyone gets the bucket. -_-

Gold

Gold is spreading…

We can now do Lucky Bot with gold or ecoins.

choose Half price gold

You can also buy gems with gold.

gems Half price again… In reality, the original price…

I have nothing against these updates, since Fantage was nice enough to give you an option of ecoins or gold. But Fantage must know that we would rather…

View original post 307 more words

Comments on: "Fantage Updates #FVHelper" (9)

  1. I was so happy when I heard that we could earn gold!.I tried out the app but it doesn’t work that well… Maybe there still fixing the bugs. But other than that FINALLY!.

    Like

  2. Rofl… It took me an hour to get the app to work. And one of the offers are “Buy an iPhone case”. Seriously…

    Like

  3. I tried the lucky bot with the gold,instead of 450, it took 1,000 gold… It took me 9,000 gold to realize that before I quit lol

    Like

  4. Its costs 1000 gold now?!. Your better of with ecoins then , Its cheaper anyway…

    Like

  5. Argh my keyboard. Excuse my spelling my keyboards being funny.

    Like

  6. does sunny still go on?

    Like

Comment below! Please be nice!

