❤ January 27, 2012 – April 6, 2015 ❤


Back2SchoolHeader

Note from MooMoo: I still need to get to the Vintage Gold Items Page helpers, because I haven’t checked email in a couple days. I will do it on the weekend. Several people have already signed up, thanks!! For now, enjoy this awesome post from TheFantageLuckyBlog, by Math100000!

Comments on: "Fantage Back 2 School 2014 #FVHelper" (7)

  1. I got five pencils anyway…. And I’m a non-member 😀

    Like

  2. Can i help with the vintage gold thing? I will create a shared google account and tell you as soon as possible. I can do it every day apart from Sundays (ugh technology free day) but i still might be able to sneak on my mums phone.

    Like

  3. Thanks Moomoo for re blogging my post! I hope you all enjoy it 🙂

    Like

  4. Hi! I know the invisible board glitch! Just go on all acces dressing room ( is at the theater, just go on a room 1,2 or 3 and press up the white dressing closet button) then go at september 2014 boards and u will see ” Empty Board ” click on ” Try On ” on it. Then Tadaaa! You have no board!

    Like

  5. єηנσу тнє gℓιт¢н ρρℓ!

    Like

Comment below! Please be nice!

