❤ January 27, 2012 – April 6, 2015 ❤


Hi guys, I wasn’t here for the past 2 days since I was stuDYING for the SAT on Saturday. Get it? Stu-DYING? 😉

Just a heads up, I won’t be able to see you for the next 2 weeks or so, since I’m taking a family vacation, visiting a bunch of relatives. It’s a bit disrespectful to be blogging about Fantage during family reunions >_<

I’m counting on Angela to post, there’s some “Big Bang” sign at Downtown, hinting at a huge event! Thanks Angelaaaaa!

Last, about pinkstardust, um, I frankly don’t give a poo about her anymore. Apparently (or so I’ve heard), she went and spread the lie that my “To Pinkstardust” post was a whole made up story that I posted just to make myself look good. Welp, she can keep spouting lies out of her virtual mouth for all I care, because one day, her kingdom of lies that she’s desperately trying to maintain will collapse on her, for all her fans/dogs/”friends”/servants/peasants to gape at.

Oh, and I’ve just cleansed/erased everything related to her on this blog. Yeah, they’re all evidence, so why did I delete it? Because I don’t care. And, because the only reason I posted them was to open everyone’s eyes. Well it’s been like 2 years and either you pink-lovers have been sleeping for all that time, or you deliberately glued your eyes together. Either way, if you haven’t opened your eyes in 2 years, it’s unlikely that you will any time soon. So go ahead, if it makes you feel comfortable, “cool,” “popular,” “loyal,” or whatever emotions you have in mind, then keep worshiping her.

The only remnants of her name left are your guys’ comments, because we’re all free to say whatever we want. As for me, I’ll just pretend she doesn’t exist. Things go away when you ignore it right?

Hermione, if you could help me, then that’d be brilliant

Who’s pinkstardust? Never heard of her.

Comments on: "Away for Vacation + Who’s Pinkstardust?" (59)

  1. How fake can she get? Blurting out a bunch of lies and then cry for people to pity her. And this people are being so blind and being fooled by a so-called-innocent famous girl who probably has no life in the outside world.

    Like

    • kinda sad. Maybe she is lonely in the real world.
      But seriously, she need to keep her drama away from that computer.

      Like

  2. Kirbylol79 said:

    It’s probably better to ignore her. You know, take away some of that unecessary attention she gets. Props to you for that. Have fun on your family vacation! 🙂

    Like

  3. wow it sounds like she is just being a stubborn brat! 😉

    Like

  4. What did Lauren say about She-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named and her rumors and lies? She was the one who defended You-Know-Who…

    Like

    • LOL it’s like we’re talking about Voldemort or something
      You guys can say her name, lol, it’s not like I’m gonna censor her the way she censors tmarx.
      Uh I dunno she stopped replying, and someone showed me a screenshot of her talking to someone else on instragram, saying “you can join the b*tch club with moomoo” but I don’t know how long ago that was.
      Not that I care 😛

      Like

  5. Don’t worship those people heck
    don’t worship anyone

    Like

  6. who’s pinkstardust? can someone tell me? (lolol lets do it people).

    I wonder who she might be…

    Like

  7. Haha yeah,we should not ever worship man,not even a celebrity! God created is and so we can only worship him.Anyways,I’ve been through this kind of situation and in the end I ignore everything about that person and he should realise the truth and what he lied about is wrong(stubborn ).

    Like

  8. NOOOOOoOOoOOoOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO ;-;

    Like

  9. pinkstardust… doesn’t ring a bell… oh well! Have fun on vacation

    Like

  10. ☆ρan∂ιι★ тнє ♦1/2 Joкєя♣ said:

    SAT…fraaaaapaaaciiiiiinooooooo….
    I’m stuDYING, too….I feel your pain -___-

    Like

  11. Aw, im a little sad that she rejected your offer but its her own fault for her bad reputation. I see that you edited her fantage wiki page and posted a link, you MIGHT want to take that down? Idk, just a thought… Also, if you don’t mind me asking, where are you going for vacation? I’m also leaving for vacation in two days and won’t be back for 2.5 weeks so yeah… 🙂

    Like

  12. I just finished checking out the all time rankings at the hall of fame, it’s such a shame that civic_princess quit, gee, I wonder who pinkstardust is…never heard about her is she some sort of NPC or something? Hmm, maybe i’ll have to go ask a newbie.

    and this is what i did just then:
    *goes on fantage*
    *finds a level 1 newbie*
    ”Hey! Welcome to fantage”
    ”thx u”
    ” do u know who pinkstardust SHOES is?”
    ”no i dont wear those shoes”
    ”ignore the shoes bit ill type it again”
    ”ok”
    ”do you know who pinkstardust is SHOES”
    ”no who is she?”
    ”i have no idea i was just asking”
    ”ok?”’
    ”um anyways i hope i find out soon SHOES”
    ”whats does shoes mean?”
    ”u say SHOES in capital letters to make your text show SHOES”
    ”shoeS”
    ”no your meant to type it all in caps and it will turn into SHOES (<example for her)''
    ''oh ok SHOES''
    ''Ok cool!''

    LOL i cracked up after doing that.

    Like

    • omg i really wanted to do it again and heres my 2nd convo witha different person (this time a level 109 non member):
      *goes on a different server*
      *finds a lvl 109 non*
      ”Hi!”
      ”um hi do i kno u?”
      ”nope”
      ”um okay”
      ”do u know who is”
      ”who?”
      ”pikjjstardujst”
      ”yes do you?”
      ”no idea who is she?”
      ”shes the most”’
      ”go on?”
      ”awesome person on fantage helo”
      ”is she? how come i dont know her”
      ”becuase u are a new fantage person”’ (she says that to a non (used to be a meber heaps of times) with level 200
      ”no im not”
      ”yes u are”’
      ”prove it”
      ”um everyone knows pink”
      ”well i dont”
      ”only new perople dont”
      ”bye”
      ”what? oh bye”

      well that didnt help. D:

      Like

    • Hahaha lol why do you hafta say shoes? Aw taht newbie was so confused

      Like

  13. Jamie (katiekat1203) said:

    Yeah, we all could use a magic wand right now…

    Like

  14. math10000 said:

    We will miss you!

    Like

  15. Shoot. Thought she’d learn, right?
    I’ll make a video for this. :/ Justice needs to be served.
    I hoped PSD would learn…

    Like

  16. Susanღ said:

    pinkstardust? is that sort of fairy dust made of pink stars? XD

    Like

  17. The Unknown said:

    Oooh. Gonna miss ya!

    Like

  18. Hi its The Unknown I finally made a WordPress account!

    Like

  19. ♥Jяƒ♥ said:

    Wah, I’ll miss chu. And that last sentence, though. Good luck on the SAT’s. (I heard it’s hard…)

    Like

  20. Who knows? PinkStarDust could be come little kid, that’s bratty, begging her parents for money and attention.

    Like

  21. smithsophie said:

    Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm……………………..next time i see “HER” i’ll wave a wand at her and yell: Accio, bring me a sword….
    LOL!

    Like

  22. awesome_fantagian said:

    Whats pinkstardust? Did scientists discover a dusty star that has been spray painted pink???

    Like

  23. I like your choice a lot. You’re inspiring me to ignore annoying people.

    Like

  24. Greener4344 said:

    i think pink is just jelious (sorry cant spell it ) because you made a awesome blog while pink is famous for.. well a level (WOW)

    Like

  25. Where are you goin og vacation MM?

    Like

  26. Umm don’t you think that sounds a little like what she would say? I mean, you could say it another way instead of making such a dramatic big deal out of it. It’s just some random person on a virtual game site so you shouldn’t even care what they say in the first place since it shouldn’t make a difference if you really are that good of a person and have that good of a reputation. You’re really not any better than her if you’re so overdramatic and like to think of yourself higher than others. I mean, I would think a 16 or 17 year old would be a lot more mature than that, wouldn’t you?

    Like

  27. I’m not trying to hate, just pointing something out from another perspective. By the way, you probably want to address me with a name, so call me Jenny.

    Like

Comment below! Please be nice!

