❤ January 27, 2012 – April 6, 2015 ❤


Have you guys wondered why I have not been online, or least barely, for the last two weeks? Oh by the way, this is Angela speaking. Well, during the first week that I was not here, I went to Denver as many of you have known. It was for our annual Synchronized Skating National Championships competition. I have to say though, I really love Denver’s clean and clear air. Anyway, we didn’t get the place we thought we would in the competition, so we just did okay. I was supposed to go snowboarding with my parents in the beautiful Denver mountains, but unexpected snowstorms and a change in my schedule made it too much of a hassle. So that’s when things started going downhill.

During the trip, there was a lot of tension between members of our ice skating team. So much drama and hatred towards specific “friends” made the atmosphere extremely tense. By the end of the trip, I was in a bad mood because of how bad all the drama and stuff was. Maybe that’s why we got 5th place, because our team just didn’t seem to work well together during this trip? Ok, so you probably don’t want to hear about my lame high school, first-world-problem, drama, so let’s get on to the second week.

When I came back, I was greeted by internet connection problems. The connection was completely gone for 6 whole days, and it was a struggle to get all my homework done since I missed so much school during my trip to Denver. Since I couldn’t even do my homework, I definitely couldn’t go online and blog. But now I’m back on track and ready to blog.

Thanks Moomoo for bearing with my absence and running the blog by yourself! It really must have been a lot of work, and I genuinely applaud you! And thanks to our followers for bearing with how much of a sassy pants I can be, how lazy I am sometimes, and how most of the time, I can’t be as awesome as Moomoo! Love you guys!

Comments on: "Why My Last 2 Weeks Sucked" (10)

  1. hey. princess moomoo didnt do much so you dont have to thank her. for the last 2 weeks she hasnt gone on!! 😮

    Like

  2. ❀♥αωєѕσмєαмαzιηg1♥❀ said:

    I was wondering why you weren’t blogging so much…glad to know you’re back safe! I was also wondering what place you got in the skating competition…5th? Not bad. I don’t even know how to skate, lol.

    Like

  3. US National Synchro Championships! I’m sure you guys did great though :))

    Like

  4. I haven’t been on much either, so don’t be too hard on yourself [:
    I’m planning to make a whole BUNCH of new, fun pages, since everyone on the Speak Your Mind page seems to want it.
    So be on the lookout guys!

    Like

  5. Too lazy to think of a name said:

    Did Angela changed her gravatar pic again?

    Like

  6. Tatjana Vogel said:

    Im also a figure skater!

    Like

Comment below! Please be nice!

