❤ January 27, 2012 – April 6, 2015 ❤


HOW TO VOTE

You may only vote for ONE person in EACH category. To vote, email me at caseycowfantageville@gmail.com with each category name and the number of the entry you want to vote for in that category. Make the subject of the email “Fantageville Awards Voting” with your username. One person may only vote for each category once. If these steps are not followed, your vote will not count.

Biggest Fantageville Fan:

Entry 1: Dear Fantageville, I am your #1 fan!!! To be honest, I am a 13 year old girl, with cancer. Although I was cured from Ewing Sarcoma 2 months ago, I couldn’t go to school, couldn’t meet up and laugh with my friends, or go swimming and go to parks in the summer either. Whenever I stayed home, I always went onto your blog, looking at the cheats, smiling at your posts, and chatting with amazing people on your XAT chat. To me, your blog was my getaway. Somewhere where I could meet people, enter breath-taking contests, and faint, since your drawings are just ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! You both were so creative with blog ideas, and I love how you would update your blog theme to the seasons and holidays! I would always wake up, and check my email for new emails about your blog posts. I wish I could meet you to show you HOW much I love your blog! Like, I get so upset since I can’t show you how much I love it, even though you totally deserve it! For those who gave out the passwords for the Ville Bill, they don’t deserve anything. I believe that you worked SO hard, and you don’t deserve them ruining your blog :”( But I wanted you guys to know, that your still my FAVORITE BLOG.EVER. EVEN TO THE MOON AND BACK!!! 😀 ❤ I really wish I could submit art or something, but I can’t since I’m so busy with my hospital appointments. Good news, I have my last surgery on the 26th, which is your deadline! I really wish I could win this category, since nothing good has really happened for the past 1 year… But anyways, thanks for always being here, when I’m feeling down. LOVE YOU ALL!!! THANKS! ❤ MUCH LOVE, FROM CANADA!

Entry 2:

biggest fan roanna2004 hotmail

Entry 3:

i have followed fantageville on wordpress and your in my circle of friends on gmail.i go on fantageville everyday to check for updates on non mem accounts, the blogging, cheats and stuff like that. i think that i am the number one fan of fanatgeville because you guys really helped me out and encouraged me to start a blog of my own. right working on it. its going to be called  THE BEST FANTAGE BLOGS EVER. BASICALLY  its going to feature the best blogs for fanatge on the interweb 🙂 i hope its ok with you to put your blog on there i will also be putting _____ blog on there. i enjoy your blog , its not hard to navigate at all. i really hope that i get picked for the fanatgeville number 1 fan
-thank you casycow you have really help so many people including me
– your the best ever!
Inline image 1 IAM YOUR NUMBER ONE FAN EVER
Entry 4:
biggest fan mira.fituri gmail

Most Fashionable Fantagian:

Entry 1:

fashionable kaitlyncutie326 gmail 2 fashionable kaitlyncutie326 gmail

Best Fantage Fan-Artist:

Entry 1:

fanart astridites gmail

Entry 2:

fanart chocolate_pandas27 yahoo

Entry 3:

fanart miabonner outlook

Entry 4:

fanart blurasxbery hotmail

Entry 5:

fanart sakurablooming1103

Entry 6:

fanart ladida_dundundun hotmail

Entry 7:

fanart chocolatgirl111 gmail

Fantage Class Clown:

Entry 1:

class clown cefu299

Entry 2:

class clown funtage.com gmail

Most Creative Fantagian:

Entry 1: (Poem) Fantage and oh Fantage

Fantage prints us the news and Fantagevilla delivers it, 
We all have fits,
Because Fantage sometimes doesn’t tell us proper news,
But Fantagevilla always remembers to defuse,
All doubts we have,
Thats how Fantagevilla always saves,
             The day!

Best Fantageville Banner:

Entry 1:

banner fantagerop

Entry 2:

banner xcookiekawaiix live

Entry 3:

banner anan.luong.2002 gmail

Entry 4:

banner mir_afra yahoo

Comments on: "The Fantageville Awards: Vote!" (42)

  1. moonlightmizuki said:

    ALL SO AWESOME! I had to go on an overnight trip and it took like 6 hours to get back! UGH! But Good Luck to all of you! Honestly can’t decide! All too good!

    Like

  2. Dear Fantageville:

    I once had an idea like this a long time ago, and I’ve been delaying it, because I wasn’t sure on what to use for the “Awards”. I put it on hiatus because I couldn’t think of any ideas. After looking at this, I have gotten a few ideas that aren’t the same as these, but similar. I was hoping you wouldn’t mind if I could use this for inspiration on an award thing like this?

    Thanks,
    Taylor_Swift_Is_Awesome

    Like

  3. SunandRain3 said:

    Niceeee! On one of the “best vantage artist” thingy, It looked so realistic i didn’t realize it was a drawing until I looked closely at the colors…

    Like

  4. Can the people who have submitted an entry vote?

    Like

  5. Can I just comment it down below?

    Like

  6. OMG! That’s my poem! I am so darn proud of myself!

    Like

  7. SunandRain3 said:

    Cool! (; I’m not really one to join contests and such, but yeah, I’ll vote.. I’m just too tired to, right now….

    Like

  8. Oh… My banner isn’t up there? .___.

    Like

  9. For entry 4 on the best artist thing, the person used a person from DeviantArt’s base and she wants people to credit her when used…

    Like

    • I think she did, I have to find the comment and moderate it… I thought that Angela would want to moderate it herself, but she hasn’t been on for a while, so I guess I’ll have to do it

      Like

  10. Umm..casey? The header size was given as 938 pixels wide by 150 pixels high. So don’t you think some are not the correct size and should be disqualified? Cause whoever made the other ones must have tried to put in all the info in that size and adjust it in it. It does give an unfair advantage for the people who haven’t been cropped to the correct size?
    ~aprsept

    Like

  11. Blurasxbery said:

    Ahhhh so many great entries >.< probably not gonna win… ToT

    Like

  12. Is the username for Fantage or WordPress?

    Like

  13. oh my god
    entry two of the fantage class clown should win best fantage award ever

    omfg im in love with it ❤ please announce who made that later so i cant spam that person with hits and comments

    Like

  14. Where do you see the winners?

    Like

  15. Everyone’s work is so Awesome! I cant pick!

    Like

  16. Biggest Fan: Entry 1 was my fav. Most Fashionable Fantagian: Entry 1. I wouldn’t have chosen her if she                                                WAS AWESOME! Best Fantage Fan-Artist: Entry 6 Fantage Class Clown: Entry 2. Hysterical! I’ve heard entry 1’s joke before. Most Creative Banner: Entry 3.

    Like

  17. They’re all so good, I can’t decide who to vote for!

    Like

  18. SunandRain3 said:

    Which one has the too big header? They’re all good for me.

    Like

  19. Friendship203 said:

    OMG i was going to submit an entry for the most fashionable fantagian and it was actually pretty good! my internet was shut off because I have really strict parnets. I forgot about it and then I’m line OH NO THE DEADLINE!! and then i couldnt do it 😦 aww i wish i did ;(

    Like

  20. Sarah Starsplash said:

    I love the homework one! xD

    Like

  21. Random question, but how do you do the snowflakes falling thing on your blog?

    Like

  22. TheFantageHipster said:

    The base of entry four of ‘Best Fantage Fan-Artist’ is made by x-Rain-Chan-x on DeviantART. Unless that’s her (I’m not sure, if it is I’m sorry xD) I don’t think the person had permission to use/claim it as her own.

    Like

  23. Hi, to everyone who commented a question:

    I haven’t approved your comments until now, because before, I thought that Angela would want to answer them herself.
    She hasn’t been on for a week or 2 now, and I don’t know when she’s coming back, so I decided to just approve it, because I wanted to clear up the 200+ unmoderated comments in our Comments Dashboard.
    I do not know when she is going to announce the winners, nor do I know when she is coming back. Once she does though, I will tell her to read through all of the approved comments on this post, as well as the other one on the FV Awards.
    Thanks for your patience, and I hope she returns soon!! xC

    Like

Comment below! Please be nice!

