❤ January 27, 2012 – April 6, 2015 ❤

Quick Post


Item sale and raffle is over, Lilly already got her ecoins.

Trade n sell is closing in less than 3 hours.

I am no longer doing Art Requests (at least, not for a while) because school is getting really busy. Really sorry to those of you who are in line, this is exactly why I didn’t want you guys to pay in advance >.<

I will not be able to come on for the rest of the week, but I have a break on Monday, so hopefully I will be able to moderate the 150+ comments and reply to the 50+ emails xP

I also heard that XAT is glitching. I don’t know why, but I highly doubt it is because of the troller “Ace”. Seriously everyone, it’s a CHAT, where you TALK. Chats are not for insulting, trolling, drama-ing (not a verb but oh well), etc. It is for the enjoyment of everyone. If you haters hate it so much, then I will remove it, and you will no longer be able to do your little drama-ing. I am fed up with people that disturb everyone else who are trying to have a fun time on XAT.

Casey and/or Sunny might be able to fix the chat for you guys, I am just up to my neck in work right now… Really sorry I haven’t been able to come on for a week!!

Hopefully, I will see you all after the weekend!

Comments on: "Quick Post" (8)

  1. So is that the reason why I’m a guest on Fantageville xat chat???
    Came on at late night while finishing homework, I needed ideas xP.
    I believe Trade N Sell will not be closing until the end of the 7th.
    Eh. It’s time to say good byes. Good bye TNS… farewell 😦

    Like

  2. ღღღנяƒღღღ said:

    I don`t go on XAT anymore. It`s become stupid lately…

    Like

  3. aquaforevergirl fan said:

    OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG …………………!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YES YES IT CANT BE YAY
    VINTAGE GOLD YES

    BUNNY NOSE AND RUBIX AND WIZARD CAPE AND PARTY POPPER COMING BAC YAY

    Like

  4. Anonymous said:

    For the vintage gold shop…
    Please everyone vote for the cashu outfit that came out in march 2013 or the movie star hair that came out in April 2012

    Like

  5. Hi! For the word drama-ing, I think the word you’re looking for is dramatizing.Not to be rude or anything but just to point it out.

    Like

  6. Haiii!Princess_moomoo can you check out my blog? IL your blog P.S i am a girl LOL!

    Like

Comment below! Please be nice!

