❤ January 27, 2012 – April 6, 2015 ❤

Raffle


Trade n sell is closing tomorrow, so I guess my selling spree is over! It also means it’s time for the raffle!

Clover: 5 entries +1 bonus for using PayPal

Sunnyday: 5 entries

Angel: 4 entries +1 bonus for using PayPal

Anna: 5 entries

Ashley: 20 entries

Lilly: 10 entires +1 bonus for using PayPal

Mira: 5 entries

Please tell me if I forgot your name (comment your email), I have a bajillion emails in my inbox right now because I haven’t been on for a week.

Note that if you do really want to buy something, you may, but you will not be added into the raffle, this is final.

I’ve done the randomizer, and here are the results:

randomizer

Good job Lilly! Lilly is the winner, unless there is someone I forgot to add onto this list. Again, if you paid using real money and I forgot to add you to the list, then please either comment and email me, and I will randomize the list again. You have until November 6, 6PM FST.

Thanks for participating everyone! Lilly, please post a random item for 25,000 ecoins and I will buy it. Email me, telling me what you posted. I will buy it once it is past the 6 PM deadline, and if nobody has commented that I forgot them.

Sorry I haven’t been on lately btw, I have been so busy with homework AAAAAANDDDD…. watching Shingeki no Kyojin <33 I’ll see you all later this week!

Comments on: "Raffle" (21)

  1. Congrats Lilly! I didn’t buy anything because last time I brought stuff from people, my Paypal got hacked and I got alot of hate, kinda disappointing, because I was already sad about my parents separating, and my mom thinks I’m so lazy, that she might put me for adoption. And people bully me at school, with ”your glasses are crap, so are your eyes” so yeah..which is why I’m going to move houses and possibly visit my hometown and maybe stay there; Beijing, in china 🙂 And I’m going to be an author for a career, I’ll have a motto: ”Don’t judge, Don’t say and Don’t assume to people who are going through alot of heartbreaking news”, which is exactly what happened to me, people judged me, said rude and inappropriate things about me and assumed I thought I was ‘cooler’ then them. My mom is moving to Hawaii and my dad is probably moving to a place I lived for 1 month or so; the UK….Even though I speak fluent British (as in, I have the accent), I also speak fluent-ish simplified Chinese. So my grandparents wanted me to move to China.

    *no hate replies, I’ve been heartbroken enough, some people don’t understand ANYTHING i’m going through*

    Like

  2. Hi Princess MooMoo, did I get any points for the red villebill prize? I was hoping of increasing my chances of winning but too late 😦 If Lilly does not claim her prize, will i be next in line to have it? My email is ashla30@yahoo.com

    Like

  3. Also, I commented on the yellow villebill page, one of the accounts isn’t a member anymore:(

    Like

  4. Congrats Lily

    Like

  5. who me? o.o
    i never bought anything… must be another lilly
    xD

    Like

  6. ♔ Ƿℎaƞȶomℎiⱱ℮♔ said:

    Oh gosh, I really love Shinigeki no Kyojin ❤ c:

    Like

  7. ~ ❤ ƒ☮яєνєяѕт☆я ❤ ~ said:

    Congrats lily! I thought Ashley was going to win.

    Like

  8. ♥ⒶⓈⒽⓁⒺⓎ♥™ said:

    i came in second does that count? doesnt have to im just saying

    Like

  9. Great Job Lilly! 🙂

    Like

  10. HAY Y’ALL IMA COWBOY! YIPPIE DOG YEY! YEEEHAW DOGGIE! RIDE THAT BULL LIKE THERE AINT NO TOMMOROW MISSY! *dances to an old farmer jig* YIPPI DIDLEY DOO!

    Like

  11. Ichigo and ioki said:

    I missed it TnT

    Like

Comment below! Please be nice!

