❤ January 27, 2012 – April 6, 2015 ❤


Wow have I ever posted something non-Fantage related…? Don’t think I have, here’s a first!

I couldn’t RESIST sharing this video by one of my favorite YouTube celebrities, nigahiga.

It’s a special something for those of you who suffer from First World Problems, like your parents refusing to buy you Membership or an FGC. It shows how much we care 🙂

Ryan Higa is a SUPER funny YouTuber, you should watch some of his videos if you liked this one, click here for his channel.

My personal favorites:

The Best Joke Ever!

Most Annoying People on the Internet

The iNavigator

Honest Commericals

TEE HEE!

Notes from Casey:
Nigahiga is also my FAVORITE youtuber of all time. I watched every single one of his videos and love him so much! He inspired me to make a comedy webshow attempt many times, but like the person I am, I always give up and fail.
What is most meaningful to me about Ryan Higa is that he has videos about all those little stupid, yet true things in life! Like first world problems, or bad commercials and what not. He shows me a bigger world, and how we should appreciate those little things in life! Also he is the funniest person EVER.
And cute.
XOXO
~Casey

Comments on: "A Bridge, A Straw, and A Full Cup" (48)

  1. EVERYONE ❤ RYAN!

    Like

  2. Cool and funny! ❤ Ryan higa lol

    Like

  3. NIGAHIGA<33 OMG I CAN'T BELIEVE THAT MOOMOO WATCHES NIGAHIGA !! O:

    Like

  4. Love him too! 😀

    Like

  5. I LOVE TO WATCH RYAN HIGA! MY FAVORITE IS WHY SELENA GOMEZ BROKE UP WITH JUSTIN BIEBER. lawl. I thought i was the only fantagian who did

    Like

  6. fantagiandonut said:

    Omg NIGAHIGA is da Rustin Hieber.

    Like

  7. fantagiandonut said:

    And I have become used to saying TEE HEE.

    Like

  8. fantagiandonut said:

    BTW, he’s good but isn’t my fave.
    PewDiePie and CutiePie are my favorite <3. ^_^

    Like

  9. RAYN!!! GOSH I LOVE HIM!! AND D-TRIX!! DONT FORGET D-TRIX!!!!!!!!

    Like

  10. mrgrnforever said:

    Casey thinks he’s too cute 😛
    crush maybe

    Like

  11. We’re seeing a complete different side to moomoo ;3 I love watching nigahiga’s videos too ! One that makes me crack up is ‘how to sing like your favourite artists’ ,and most annoying people on the Internet ^~^

    Like

  12. October~Fina566 said:

    Hahaha you just won them a subbie!

    Like

  13. Lol………………………………….!!

    Like

  14. >:D oh yea NIGAHIGA FANS UNITE!

    Like

  15. I love this me and my Family watch it all the time! The other day my brother told meh to “Shut the Full cup”! (I talk A LOT!) Lol

    Like

  16. You watch Nigahiga. Whoa. AWESOME!

    Like

  17. Looks like we have something in common. :3

    Like

  18. Collyflower78 said:

    OMG! I love Nigahiga too! He’s to funny! I didn’t know know you watched him! I love Google Glass Human too, so funny. I guess my favorite one is How to Sing Like your favorite artists.

    Like

  19. omg! i wwatch nigahiga too!!! i subscribed to him! the first youtube video i saw of was how to be ganster. it was funny!!!! Princess_MooMoo, wanna meet on fantage sometime??

    Like

  20. Blurasxbery said:

    OMG I’m subscribed to him 😀 he’s sooooo funny 😀 my youtube is blurasxbery xD

    Like

  21. You like Nigahiga too? Awesome! I’ve been trolling him since I was like…7 years old!

    Like

  22. ღღღנяƒღღღ said:

    OMG~
    `m dying of laughter!
    I love his video about a Car Ticktet. 😛
    Bridge: Get over it
    Straw: Suck it up
    Full Cup: Shut the Faq Up. lol

    Like

  23. Pannda_27 said:

    i kno where he lives! jk jk 😛

    Like

  24. GO RYAN HIGA!!!

    Like

  25. Don’t you just love the How to be Ninja/Emo/Nerd/Gangster? I do! LOL. And his infomercials! OHOHOHOHHOH! And B.E.S.T Crew vids! (Bumblebee Extreme Step Team!)

    Like

  26. icyblue111 said:

    Woo Ryan!! I love his vids too! 😀
    I haven’t bothered to check out Smosh or PewdiePie cuz I’m way too obsessed with HigaTV!
    TEEHEE! 😀

    Like

  27. As soon as i read the title, it reminded me about the video. Then the video was in the post! I CAN’T BELIEVE YOU WATCH NIGAHIGA

    Like

  28. Higa is awesome! See Rewind YouTube Style 2012 and he is near the end and it’s hilarious! My favorite video by him other than the one you showed on this post is How to Sing Like Your Favorite Artists. It’s HILARIOUS!

    Like

  29. does this have bad words i didnt watch it yet

    Like

  30. My parents refuse to buy me membership. 😦

    Like

  31. I LOVE HIM SOOO MUCH! He’s hillarious! I’ve been there since the beginning!

    Like

  32. I totally agree! I have been watching nigahiga for a long time and I love all of his videos! He can make really serious things so amusing but true xD. I have no idea how he does that….

    Like

  33. i didn’t know you guys watched nigahiga
    i’ve been subbed to him for a long time, and that’s saying a lot considering i get bored of channels really easily and end up unsubscribing after about a week 😛
    fwp is one of my favourite videos 😀

    Like

  34. Have you seen the Candy Crush, official fake trailer? That is one of my favorites.

    Like

  35. omg you also watch ryan me too im his fan i mean his lamp forever

    Like

  36. Marcyrockz123 said:

    OH MY GOSH I NEVER KNEW U LIKE RYAN!!!
    TeeHee
    My fave is Love Literally

    Like

  37. Snowy girl36 aka theresa7897 said:

    Is it me or ryan is like dead on youtube? Haven’t posted lately eh….:P seriously I’m bored youtube is awesome and entertaining( idk how to spell it derp..) anyways bye

    Like

Comment below! Please be nice!

