❤ January 27, 2012 – April 6, 2015 ❤


So the winner for the recoloring section is…

#35

00 winner recolor

And for the editing section…

#4

00 winner edit

Comment on this post or email me at caseycowfantageville@gmail.com to claim your prizes!!!

Comments on: "Editing/Recolor Contest Winners" (30)

  1. Congratulations to the winners! TcT I knew I was going to lose; it was my first recolor. LOL

    Like

  2. I lost boo

    Like

  3. Those are nice..
    😀

    Like

  4. Oh my gosh, amazing!

    Like

  5. ♪♫~*Rafia*~♬♩ said:

    Good job guys!!!

    Like

  6. Congratulations everyone! 🙂

    Like

  7. Anonymous said:

    I emailed you 😉

    Like

  8. Blurasxbery said:

    Awwww I didn’t win ;( oh well it was worth it, I edit a lot better now!
    Congrats to the winners!

    Like

  9. xD LOL I won for editing. I thought I sucked like, a lot. LOLL IM SO HAPPEH! OwO

    Like

  10. congrats to the winner! ^_^
    you did a great job xD

    Like

  11. Wow! well done and congratulations to the 2 winners :))

    Like

  12. synja234 said:

    that’s so cool I think they both did really good and that they deserved winning and sorry to anyone that didn’t win

    Like

  13. Congratulations, winners! 😀

    Like

  14. Reversed Life said:

    Whoaaaa. O.O the winning edit was amazing!! Congratz to all! >_<
    ~ReVeRsEd Life

    Like

  15. congratz!
    hehe!
    i knew i was gonna lose in the 1 st place!
    but i just tried!
    😛

    Like

  16. glitter162 said:

    They are both amazing! However, I don’t like the background on the 2nd one at all, it just doesn’t match her outfit…

    Like

  17. xD Okay Casey,I’ll email you! 😀

    Like

  18. Can I reveal who I am now? I was the person who made the crazy chicken women holding colorful pieces of large chalk for the editing section!! 😀

    Like

  19. congrats i really liked the recolors and edits. XD

    Like

  20. Theresaisawesome said:

    I’m lagging so much TcT because of the new campsite
    I can’t even move 😦 ;( 😦 😦 😦 😦

    Like

  21. Pannda_27 said:

    Don’t know where else to put this:
    Is there going to be another recoloring/editing contest anytime soon? just wondering…

    Like

  22. Anonymous said:

    nice

    Like

Comment below! Please be nice!

