❤ January 27, 2012 – April 6, 2015 ❤

Something is Coming…


Have you seen these fliers lying on the ground? No, they aren’t litter.

Flier1

Looks like Fantage is releasing something brand new on Jun 13, and they are giving us clues as to what it might be by hiding fliers all over Fantage.

Here are all the posters (I think)

Flier2

Also, if you go to the beach, there is a telescope left of the lifeguard.

Telescope

Click on it, and you will see this island

Telescope2

My best guess would be a new area on the map where we can play on water slides and relax with your friends. Well, we just gotta wait until June 13!

I think Fantage is undergoing a HUGE renovation, since the front home page is also new.

Comments on: "Something is Coming…" (49)

  1. Ohhh! Can’t wait!!

    Like

  2. Princess_ JC said:

    I know right, It’s so cool and tempting xD I am so excited and can’t wait. Anyway, I didn’t saw the telescope at the beach. Are you online now, Lets meet, If it’s okay xD

    Like

  3. Reblogged this on Poster's Fantage Blog!!! and commented:
    Exiting. huh?

    Like

  4. No offense to Fantage, but the “Are you HOT or NOT” kinda sounds gross, urbanically speaking… o_O I have the idea that, yeah, some kind of summer rennovation. I just hope they don’t, like, replace a building. New structure? Great. Replace something? Depends…Oh, and I forgot! First comment?

    Like

  5. I think I agree with you Moomoo 😀

    Like

  6. Dang I’ll miss the opening June 13 is when I’m leaving for vacation.

    Like

  7. I must be getting blind, how did I not notice those… :/

    Like

  8. hollow72244 said:

    Ugh. Too much stuff in June. Including my birthday and tests since it’s half-year and we need our half-year reports -_-

    Like

  9. Aww I’ll be leaving on the 12th for my vacation 😦

    Like

  10. Cool! Love it!
    Dont you think Fantage is getting different? And i dont mean Fantage itself, i mean the people. Before, it was a happy place to hang out with virtual friends, play games, and such. Now people obsess over trading clothes, getting rare items, getting boyfriends/girlfriends, and such.

    Like

  11. Jessica said:

    I can’t wait! But I want them to be quicker!

    Like

  12. I Think It’s Going To Be A Spa By All Those Picture’s, Too Bad I Will Be Gone 😦

    Like

  13. ღღღנяƒღღღ said:

    OMG!~~~ CAN`T WAIT! And its 1 day before my birthday! Yes, my birthday! ^w^ Hehe~ I`m turning 12~ >; Soon I`m going to be a teenager. *shrugs*

    Like

    • Happy Early Birthday!! 😀

      Like

      • ღღღנяƒღღღ said:

        Thanks! 😀 😀 😀 I`m so excited. I`m going to ask mommy 1 month membership and I said instead of having a party, I wanna go to the park and enjoy summer with my parents. Oh yeah, and my sister, too. LOL 😛 Then we`re going out on a dinner thing! <33 I love my life! x) Wait, am I bragging..? o.O Haha.

        Like

    • Ahahahaha! I’m older than you! 😛

      Like

  14. Ikr?? I saw the home page.. You should had SEEN my FACE LITERALLY!! I haven’t seen those cards yet but thx for telling us, P.S. I Reblogged on *Removed* !

    Like

  15. ღღღנяƒღღღ said:

    Reblogged this on and commented:
    Maybe Fantage is creating a new Island Area, like the Cruise Ship~ I`m so excited! xD

    Like

  16. i just saw a poster that said this: Be a fashion idol! hot or not challenge. June 13 2013.

    Like

  17. candycane266 said:

    Princess_MooMoo I think you’re right i think it might be some spa.I don’t know that’s my guess :).

    Like

  18. xXpopzsugarxX said:

    Yay! Maybe its an island or resort?

    Like

  19. My best guess is that there is gonna be an island with a water park.
    Also, check the left side of the map. An unclickable island!

    Like

  20. Hi princess moomoo! 😀 well,i was going to say, i LOVE your blog it’s the best ever! 😀
    ……….which is why so many idiots copy it 😦
    i wanted to warn you that someone is copying it D:
    and its my cousin 😥
    i told her not to copy you but she did anyway ):
    her blog is called fantagevillia Dx
    please reply and tell me if you saw it.
    Bye!

    Like

  21. Prabha Rani said:

    You saw the new items in Le Shop? Ocean blue shoes are for non-premium members too! Fantage really is changing 🙂

    Like

  22. Omg I cant wait for this new island!!!

    Like

  23. I Can’t wait!! 😀 and one thing you should add in this article is that they added it to the map (but you cant click it)

    Like

  24. maddado said:

    i think it is an island

    Like

  25. xXpopzsugarxX said:

    I don’t play fantage anymore, but i check on it daily. I don’t play it beacause school just started in our country, ( different from the usa) and yeah, i can go on today

    Like

  26. Hermione24 said:

    Isn’t the island supposed to have a grand opening today…? Bit late, lol.

    Like

  27. Austin 36324 said:

    Is it like fantage is changing crys Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

    Like

  28. Austin 36324 said:

    Jema on June 6, 2013 at 4:26 AM
    Cool! Love it!
    Dont you think Fantage is getting different? And i dont mean Fantage itself, i mean the people. Before, it was a happy place to hang out with virtual friends, play games, and such. Now people obsess over trading clothes, getting rare items, getting boyfriends/girlfriends, and such.

    Reply
    Plzzzzzzz

    Like

  29. Pinkstardust said:

    YOU ARE NOTHING !!!!!!!!! PRINCESS _ MOO !!!!!!!!!

    Like

Comment below! Please be nice!

