❤ January 27, 2012 – April 6, 2015 ❤

I’m Sorry


I’m really sorry that I missed my anniversary party. 

My dad blocked Fantage, and Wifi on my phone, so I basically can’t do anything.

Really sorry to disappoint you guys that went to see me, but if you call me names for not coming, I will never forgive you.

That’s all. Sorry guys! 

XOXO

Image

~Casey

Comments on: "I’m Sorry" (32)

  1. I will never forgive you?

    Like

  2. It’s okay Casey! I missed it too because I was in a diff time zone traveling…..I sure all fantageville fans should forgive you because you didn’t even do it on purpose so it’s okay 🙂

    ~melanie1629 (your fantageville fan)

    Like

  3. R u still going to have a party?I would love to attend.

    Like

  4. Eek you better put a copyright on that beautiful picture, or some idiot is gonna pretend it’s their account and trick people to trade…

    Like

  5. Foreverball11 said:

    Are you going to reschedule the party?

    Like

  6. aww casey 😦 know how that feels when my parents blocked my phone! I have a secret iTouch and a tablet so when they took my phone away, I was using my secret electronics.

    Like

  7. Do you use fantage on your phone? or computer xD
    *btw im a big fan of you guyz (: n i thought you werent posting but i can see moomoo is posting 😀

    also:
    Are you still giving hints about the member/rare accounts page? Thanks (;
    -Hannah (dolphin_00)

    Like

  8. spark_spark_boom said:

    It’s Ok Casey. So there isn’t going to be another party or anything right?

    Like

  9. If he blocked wifi, how did you write that post???

    Like

  10. Cutie_pie said:

    It’s ok casey . No need to be sad. ❤

    Like

  11. aww that’s alright. I couldn’t make it either!

    Like

  12. I was there and I thought you wouldn’t come because you had school or forgot about it. When you wrote this post my eyes lit up. I was so happy (and sorry) that the reason was because Fantage was blocked. After that it made me wonder, did you have to leave Fantage because of your parents or because you wanted to. I am sorry if it was by force. Yay! You love me! XD

    Like

  13. Thats sucks. My dad did something that makes the internet on my phone and computer turn off at 5 o’clock.

    Like

  14. Lol, my dad does the same exact thing~ he always blocks fantage! This is how I unblock it~ I say “Can you just unblock it for today?” He unblocks it and he forgets about blocking it again xD. My brother also uses something called TeamViewer that can access your friend’s computer. These tips may or may not work, but I hope it helps!

    I will miss you soo much!

    Like

  15. angie222333 said:

    Even though I waited for a long time, that’s ok. Anyone could have missed their own party. You can’t really do anything on a computer if there’s no wifi anyways..

    Like

  16. candy4us said:

    Dear Caseycow101,
    I am sorry you didn’t get to come to your quitting fantage party. It was very sad, I hope you can maybe you can redo the party, good luck Casey.

    ~Candy4us

    Like

  17. Glittergloss_100 said:

    Aww.. you’re leaving Fantage? :””(
    It feels like Fantageville is coming to an end because you guys aren’t updating on all the events anymore. WE WILL MISS YOU

    Like

  18. OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG FANTAGEVILLE IS BACK YAY YAY YAY YAY YAY (I CHECK EVERYDAY)

    Like

  19. hi casey. its sarahbear. remember me? i finally signed up and got a blog. 😀 i am following you now too. wish me luck.

    Like

  20. is it okay if i just save the picture? I WONT USE IT! i just wanna use it for my screen saver thingy for my i pad … its ok if i cant

    Like

Comment below! Please be nice!

