❤ January 27, 2012 – April 6, 2015 ❤

Announcements


1. I’m sooo sorry that we haven’t been able to announce the winners to the poster contest yet!! I promise I will get to that! Dx

2. The reason why I haven’t announced the winners or done much updating is because I am working on something HUGE and SUPER awesome. Once I finish it, I will update everything!! (If you know what it is, please don’t tell anyone, it’s a secret!!)

3. princess_moomoo is a nonmember again 😀

Comments on: "Announcements" (5)

  1. Ooo cant wait!

    Like

  2. I WANT TO KNOW WHAT IT IS…….lol. xD

    Like

  3. Foreverball11 said:

    You’re a non member agin? I thought you bought ecoins instead.

    Like

  4. Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ☆♫♥ιPυρριɛƨ^.~☆♫♥Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ said:

    WHAT?!!YOU HAD BEEN A PREMIUM MEMBER??!!! OAO

    Like

Comment below! Please be nice!

