❤ January 27, 2012 – April 6, 2015 ❤

Fantageville Games


*There are 2 contests! Yes, you may enter both!

Contest #1

 Click here for the results!

Contest #2

Have you ever done a “Guess the Number of Jelly Beans in a Jar” contest? This will be something similar.

All you have to do is try to guess the number of hits (views) I got on my blog in the month of July 2012. No hints!

Prizes:

On August 31, whoever got the closest guess can pick one of these 3 prizes:

  • A picture of your Fantagian on my sidebar
  • An advertisement banner on my sidebar
  • 250 ecoins

These aren’t super amazing prizes, but hey, all you have to do is comment a NUMBER…!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Yes, I have disabled comments for this, so I won’t mix up the 2 contests. I have made a separate page for all of your answers.

Click here to comment your Contest #1 answers

Click here to comment your Contest #2 answers.

