❤ January 27, 2012 – April 6, 2015 ❤

Where are the Torches?


(Click here for the Fantage Summer Games post)

Updates:

  • If you already lit all the torches of your color from yesterday, they will remain lit up. You do not need to find them again, unless you want stickers.
  • The LOCATIONS of the torches are mostly the same every day. Only the COLOR changes.
  • The colors for be might be different for you. If so, go through all 5 lists until you find one that matches your color, then use it to find the rest.
  • OR! Try using yesterday’s list!
  • If you do not see your colors, please WAIT. I promise I will post them.

I will post the locations every day!

August 5

1. Castle Bridge (right)

2. Castle Entrance (above Mouse Out)

3. Castle Entrance (left)

4. Castle Entrance (far left)

5. Inside Castle (left)

6. Uptown (front of Costume Shop)

7. Uptown (right of Hall of Fame)

8. Downtown (left of Super Power shop)

9. Downtown (under Stellar Salon)

10. Downtown (front of Top Models)

1. Mt. Fantage (left of Extreme Snowboarding)

2. Mt. Fantage (right of HELP sign)

3. Mt. Fantage (near Reporter Quiz sign)

4. Inside Castle (far left)

5. Inside Castle (right of Type Boo)

6. Creature Area (under BoBo Fish)

7. Creature Area (left of HELP sign)

8. Creature Area (left of Creature Arena entrance)

9. Uptown (front of Furniture Shop)

10. Uptown (front of ID Fone Shop)

1. Carnival (under Rocket Board)

2. Carnival (right of Rocket Board)

3. Pet Town (right of Pet Games)

4. Pet Town (left of Pet Games)

5. Pet Town (under Pet Barn)

6. Forest (ALL the way left)

7. Fantage School (left of school)

8. Fantage School (far left)

9. Hidden Meadow (left)

10. Creature Area (under Creature Shop)

1. Carnival (left of Friendship Bracelets)

2.  Wizard’s Domain (left of Bullseye)

3. Forest (under Bubble Bug)

4. Forest (also under Bubble Bug)

5. Forest (left of Grotto)

6. Forest (all the way right, of Lucky Bob’s)

7. In Super Power Shop

8. In Star Cafe (left)

9. In Star Cafe (under window)

10. In Le Shop (thanks xyzt0!)

1. Castle Bridge (left)

2. Castle Bridge (far left)

3. Castle Entrance (right)

4. Wizard’s Domain (Orion’s Rare Finds entrance)

5. Wizard’s Domain (right of Candy Swap)

6. In Vintage Shop

7. In Costume Shop (left)

8. In Costume Shop (right)

9.  In Le Shop

10. In Stellar Salon

Comments on: "Where are the Torches?" (51)

  1. Omg so fill I read this right after watching the Olympics.:)

    Like

  2. well i didnt find the one next 2 jelly fishing…. idk… maybes i didnt see rite…

    Like

  3. btw some of them i think r wrong cuz a yelow torch is near friendship braclets in creature area…

    Like

  4. it red torch next 2 pet barn…
    have u tried to log on and find them??
    if not plz do so cuz its sorta inaccurate
    thnxx

    Like

  5. Umm well if your looking for the green one (Green words) u put where to find red ones there to. and its all mixed.

    Like

    • I know that when I posted this, it was right for me. Trust me, I am a perfectionist, so I probably didnt make a mistake.
      Maybe they are different for us? I will check later.
      Anyway, it doesn’t matter, because it is Day 2 already.

      (¯`v´¯)
      .`·.¸.·´ princess_moomoo
      ¸.·´¸.·´¨) ¸.·*¨)
      (¸.·´ (¸.·´

      Like

  6. Amyy7009 said:

    Can u post today right now?

    Like

    • I will post at about 7pm Fantage time, because I have a full day camp this entire week.

      (¯`v´¯)
      .`·.¸.·´ princess_moomoo
      ¸.·´¸.·´¨) ¸.·*¨)
      (¸.·´ (¸.·´

      Like

  7. Anonymous said:

    some purple ones are wrong

    Like

    • Obviously, because this list was from yesterday. They change locations every day. I will update after I get back from my camp, at about 7pm Fantage time.

      (¯`v´¯)
      .`·.¸.·´ princess_moomoo
      ¸.·´¸.·´¨) ¸.·*¨)
      (¸.·´ (¸.·´

      Like

  8. Amyy7009 said:

    I need help finding the last purple for today (August 2nd)

    Like

  9. Anonymous said:

    i found all the tourches thanks

    Like

  10. directioner said:

    wait isnt the yellow torches for augsecond, #2,3 repeating? and where is #10?

    Like

    • It might be, all the locations of the torches are the same, they just change color.
      I haven’t found #10 yet, I was in a rush.

      (¯`v´¯)
      .`·.¸.·´ princess_moomoo
      ¸.·´¸.·´¨) ¸.·*¨)
      (¸.·´ (¸.·´

      Like

  11. directioner said:

    also there is a top models in uptown???

    Like

  12. Hey I’m watching the Olympics!

    Like

  13. weres number ten its just blank TnT

    Like

  14. Thanks so much

    Like

  15. Can’t seem to find the purple on either :/

    Like

  16. Found the last purple one! it’s in Hidden Meadow xP i feel smart 😀

    Like

  17. where is the one for august 4?

    Like

    • I don’t have much time to post 50 torches per day. Besides, I think most people have already done it. Remember, once you have done it once, you don’t have to do it again.

      (¯`v´¯)
      .`·.¸.·´ princess_moomoo
      ¸.·´¸.·´¨) ¸.·*¨)
      (¸.·´ (¸.·´

      Like

  18. WinonaLuvsFantage said:

    what the hell? it says you level up if you find them again but you don’t D’: Stupid fantage. LIARS!

    Like

    • Yes, I saw that too. Actually, they mean if you find ALL the candles, you will level up. Bad grammar, Fantage… >.<

      (¯`v´¯)
      .`·.¸.·´ princess_moomoo
      ¸.·´¸.·´¨) ¸.·*¨)
      (¸.·´ (¸.·´

      Like

  19. btw i cant find all the green torches. i think everyday it changes.

    Like

    • Well obviously it changes every day, why else would I post it daily?? I will make the list later if I’m not busy

      (¯`v´¯)
      .`·.¸.·´ princess_moomoo
      ¸.·´¸.·´¨) ¸.·*¨)
      (¸.·´ (¸.·´

      Like

  20. directioner said:

    This was really helpful!

    Like

  21. Hey princess_moomoo
    You asked me if i would like to have a banner / ad , etc. for the inventory page…
    Thanks a lot for the offer , 😳 can i work on your blog? I know you dont add workers…its your choice. I’d feel really delighted even if you make me a contributor of your blog 😛
    I dont really need advertisements so i just thought of this prize 😛
    Do reply
    p.s. are you online right now?

    Like

    • Hmm… *contemplates deeply*
      First, please don’t be offended by this, but I just prefer to work alone. Not that I have anything against you!! I love you and your blog!! The thing is, I don’t see any point in it; I am able to keep up with the updates great, and I don’t want Fantageville to be about anything but Fantage. So, I find it kinda unnecessary to have an extra worker.
      Thanks for the offer, is there anything else you would like?
      OH! WAIT! I know. Are you interested in owning my blog when I decide to leave blogging and Fantage? (I’m not sure when this will be)
      I already closed submissions, but I can make an exception just for you.
      If you are interested, just read about it at this link:
      https://fantageville.wordpress.com/2012/07/25/my-will-as-a-blogger/

      (¯`v´¯)
      .`·.¸.·´ princess_moomoo
      ¸.·´¸.·´¨) ¸.·*¨)
      (¸.·´ (¸.·´

      Like

      • Im realllllllllllllllllllllyyyyyyyyyy gonna miss you 😦
        I was gonna fill out the form but i noticed a rule saying i must be ready to give up my blog and im kinda addicted to MY own blog so quitting it can be a massive destruction for me 😛 if you accept me owning your blog as well as mine , i can surely take the offer 🙂 I know why you asked us to give up our blog if we want yours (so that your blog doesnt be *un updated* and stuff , right?) i think i can manage two blogs at a time cuz im kinda fast in typing and stuff so yeah..
        Its okay if you dont wanna add me , i understand 😛

        Like

      • I believe you can do it, so I will just think about it a bit more. Btw, thank you so so much for letting me use the inventory idea! I will make it very different from yours, and I will definitely credit and stuff

        (¯`v´¯)
        .`·.¸.·´ princess_moomoo
        ¸.·´¸.·´¨) ¸.·*¨)
        (¸.·´ (¸.·´

        Like

  22. Omg thx so much this really helped

    Like

  23. Its really cool
    go girl making more and more

    Like

  24. 🙂 i got a qustion how do u know all this :S

    Like

  25. ur welcome thnx for puting my name and i love ur blog and i vist it every day lolz

    Like

  26. I want to light the torches but they wont go out. Plz help!

    Like

    • On the left, under the “mini quests”, there is a button for the torches. it gives you a list of all the torches you have lit, and the prizes you have won. on the right, there is a reset button. just click on that to light them again.
      the second time you do it, you will only get a sticker though

      (¯`v´¯)
      .`·.¸.·´ princess_moomoo
      ¸.·´¸.·´¨) ¸.·*¨)
      (¸.·´ (¸.·´

      Like

  27. ok i can find one

    Like

  28. i cant find one

    Like

  29. bye princess_moomoo i will miss u (:-_-:)

    Like

Comment below! Please be nice!

