❤ January 27, 2012 – April 6, 2015 ❤


IF YOU ARE Wittleohmeh/EmMarie2424, PLEASE READ THE LAST PART OF THIS POST

I will be no longer accepting new form requests for the My Will as a Blogger post. 20 people is enough to choose a winner.

Just to let you know, for all you people that just typed in 1 or 2 sentences as your paragraph, you will not be selected. As I have said, the paragraph was extremely important, not something you can blow off.

For those of you over-achievers that shot way beyond expectations and wrote a whole paragraph, I have a feeling I will lean towards you when I am choosing a winner. (Ahem caseycow, dimondz, pandasarah, directioner)

Last reminder, if you have filled in a form and you didn’t receive an email, either:

1. Check the Spam or Junk folder in your email

2. Fill in the form again (you probably gave me the wrong email)

I have already sent out an email to everyone that filled in a form.

If you send in a form after this post was published, and you are very desperate to make it into my blog, you may comment on this post.

Oh, and LAST THING:

Wittleohmeh/EmMarie2424,

You and your little sister used the same email, I am assuming that it is your mom’s? Well anyway, tell your little sister Kalyn to bug off. She insulted me and several other bloggers in front of many little kids. I have already sent an email to linsdy_smith@*****.com about her inexcusable behavior.

IMPORTANT: Are you sure this is the correct email? Isn’t it lindsy, not linsdy? If so, please comment!

Kalyn or Taryn or whatever name you are using, I hope you get a good scolding.

Comments on: "FutureFantageville Closed!" (24)

  1. Yayz. just wondering, when will u announce the winner? Gotta plan my posts :3

    Like

    • Well, of the 20 people I invited, only about 5 accepted and started posting. I have to wait for the remaining 15 people to see what their skill is.

      (¯`v´¯)
      .`·.¸.·´ princess_moomoo
      ¸.·´¸.·´¨) ¸.·*¨)
      (¸.·´ (¸.·´

      Like

  2. Sammii (logged out) said:

    Kalyn is Taryn…?

    Like

  3. Sammii (logged out) said:

    How do you know that? Did she say…?

    Like

  4. LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!! My last name is Fan, not Smith. This Lindsy Smith’s kids must be really confused and unhappy. Lollllllllllllllllllllllllllllll You totally told on the wrong person!!! xDD WOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Like

    • Well, okay… don’t need to rub it in ._.

      (¯`v´¯)
      .`·.¸.·´ princess_moomoo
      ¸.·´¸.·´¨) ¸.·*¨)
      (¸.·´ (¸.·´

      Like

    • Besides, Kalyn was super mean too, so it’s not like a told on an innocent person. She was even ruder than you maybe… -_-

      (¯`v´¯)
      .`·.¸.·´ princess_moomoo
      ¸.·´¸.·´¨) ¸.·*¨)
      (¸.·´ (¸.·´

      Like

  5. directioner said:

    Omg. I;m so honoured to be one of the people who you might pick 😀 ❤

    Like

  6. lexi4ever said:

    Oh God i just checked my email and saw that i was invited xD im so happy !!
    Wait so i could start posting on your blog once i click the link ? xD C’:

    Like

  7. Err… princess_moomoo? Can you check my form…if I have Err…wrote a few lines? I’m pretty sure I haven’t…
    Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄ƷƧтαяǤιяℓ★~мυѕι¢♫♪

    Like

  8. umm bitch this is kalyn big sister kristina dont be calling my sister in your fucking blogg leave her alone she is only 6 so you bugg of homo

    Like

    • You think I’m stupid or something? I know that’s you kayln. I EMAILED your sister about you, and she even apologized for your unacceptable behavior. You even typed in your email as baby_kaely@ymail.com. You think I don’t know that’s you? Well think again, “BABY kaely”. 👿

      Like

    • wow kayln. a 6 year old going all hating around a blog. dang u r such a messed up kid.

      Like

      • There are a lot of messed up kids these days… I bet in the 1900s, little kids didn’t know so many swear words :[

        (¯`v´¯)
        .`·.¸.·´ princess_moomoo
        ¸.·´¸.·´¨) ¸.·*¨)
        (¸.·´ (¸.·´

        Like

    • WOW…. U seriously got burned by Princess MooMoo! xD Any btw, why in the world would u even put something stupid like this? U do realize that Princess_Moomoo and Casey_Cow101 runs the blog and they know EVERYTHING by this blog? Ur really pathetic to do this! =)

      ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
      Jamie
      ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

      Like

    • Austin36324 said:

      Do Not be mean too moo u big bitch

      Like

  9. princess moomoo how come kids in the 1900s dont know that much swear words??? ( srry doesnt have to do with fantage and i am not a born in 1900s so yea wondering..) you dont have to awnser just wondering

    Like

    • Kids these days are exposed to offensive TV shows, music, video games, and magazines. Well, America at least. They take everything for granted, while there are millions of children in, say, Africa, that would be overjoyed to have a bicycle.

      Like

      • ღღღנяƒღღღ said:

        I know this country where black people come from! Well, some! 🙂 They don`t have a lotta food~

        Like

Comment below! Please be nice!

