❤ January 27, 2012 – April 6, 2015 ❤


Enjoy the music, made by me for Cphan, the winner of the advertising contest.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Also, I got 2,332 views yesterday!! O.O Thanks a bunch, guys! I think we might be able to make it to 40,000 hits by the end of the month… :mrgreen:

Comments on: "Cphan’s Video and HITS YESTERDAY" (7)

  1. Wait,u play piano?

    Well great video!!!

    And congrats for 2,332 hits!

    Like

  2. Sorry for commenting so late. 😳

    Some Fantage bloggers visit my blog and they might be offended by the beginning part, so can you change it? ^.^

    Can you make the link in the video clickable? Here’s a tutorial:

    Other than that, the video’s awesome! 😀 😀 😀

    Like

    • Sorry, but I have never been so busy before on my blog… With the FutureFantageville, Summer Camp, not to mention summer homework too…
      Anyway, the beginning wasn’t meant to be offending, because:
      1. It is called a propaganda technique. All commercials use it, not for rudeness, just to get a point across! ❤
      2. I even put my own blog on there, and I wouldn't offend my own blog…!
      Editing the video is a super long process: I will have to remake the powerpoint part, screencast it, then edit it on windows movie maker so it matches the music…
      However, I will definitely put the link into the video when I have time!
      (¯`v´¯)
      .`·.¸.·´ princess_moomoo
      ¸.·´¸.·´¨) ¸.·*¨)
      (¸.·´ (¸.·´

      Like

Comment below! Please be nice!

