❤ January 27, 2012 – April 6, 2015 ❤

Back From Vacation!


Hey guys! Sorry I haven’t replied to your comments and questions for 5 days now; I was going camping, where there was no internet or service… T__T I will try and reply everyone, along with posting about the new summer events asap!

ALSO. I have changed my name from princess_moomoo to iSnowFairy, so don’t get confused, I’m the same ol’ blogger 😉 Aaannnd, I also changed my profile pic (it’s like I’m an entirely different person…)

Comments on: "Back From Vacation!" (22)

  1. I love that profile pic!

    Like

  2. I love it!!

    Like

  3. ~*~♡♥✯♫Ƭαяαɛριcиɛƨƨ_ƨωιяℓʓ♫✯♡♥♪~*~ said:

    LOLZ, Love your signature! I really have to make one for me! XD! Awwww, you’re like a totally different person, don’t change yourself too much though… 😉

    Like

  4. I like to comment on your blog cuz some blogs ask for email and I can’t comment..

    I like your profile name. How did u even change it?

    Like

    • You can change it in the profile area. You changed your name too!
      I allow people to comment more loosely, so I can actually see what people think of my blog :3
      (¯`v´¯)
      .`·.¸.·´ princess_moomoo
      ¸.·´¸.·´¨) ¸.·*¨)
      (¸.·´ (¸.·´

      Like

  5. Please add me on fantage im usually at chrome cougar playing off the hook grammar and spelling pretty pretty please add me my users are thao85 and also sakura3020

    Like

  6. u totally look like a mem now since u got that hair….. oh yeah….. just asking what server do u usually go on??? u dont hav to answer it if u dont want to……

    Like

    • I usually go onto the emptiest servers, because I don’t like people to be in the way of my screenshots. I am on right now, what server would you like to meet me in?

      (¯`v´¯)
      .`·.¸.·´ princess_moomoo
      ¸.·´¸.·´¨) ¸.·*¨)
      (¸.·´ (¸.·´

      Like

  7. my pet FINALLY hatched

    Like

Comment below! Please be nice!

