❤ January 27, 2012 – April 6, 2015 ❤

Fashion Week


*Scroll down to see newly-added stuff!

Nonmembers, this is your chance to get awesome prizes!

If you click on the Fashion Week goals (as shown in the picture), you will see a bunch of cool stuff. Yes, nonmembers can win these! I have already done so!

 Just play the Fashion show 6 times to win ALL of them! The green dress is BEAUTIFUL…

Of course, to get the prizes, you have to get the amount of points it requires. This will be easy, if you use my Fashion Show tricks!

Also, as a bonus, I have another Fashion Show trick that isn’t included in that post. I said that to get more points, you should put your entire head into the camera circle when posing. Actually, you should put the piece of clothing that is worth the most points into the camera circle. This has helped me win Members several times!!!

For example, the theme here was Snowy. If I just put my head in the circle, only the hat will give me bonus points. However, if I do this (as shown in the picture), I will get points for the shirt, hat, and board! Amazing, huh? This is the most effective in the final round.

How to Get the Fashion Judge Prizes

A lot of people have been asking me WHERE the fashion judge is. Sorry I wasn’t specific enough! You can find him Uptown, Downtown, or at the Beach. He looks like this:

All you have to do is wear your best clothes, click on him, and click Rate Me!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

To get the hairclip, wear the Dream Catcher Orange Pajamas with a somewhat rare board: (Thanks Cphan!)

OR! You can wear as many rare items as you can. This might get you the clip. (Thanks peace!)

To get the dress, you will need at least 2,150 ecoins (sorry…) Buy this dress from the Limited Items cart (it is the cheapest!) and wear it to the Fashion Judge. *If you buy this, you will get the dress and the earrings, not the hair though

I think you can basically wear any Limited Item from the Cart, but I’m not sure. You can try if you have enough ecoins… Here’s the dress! (The dress is earned when you get the score of 10)

You basically got the gold dress, earrings, hair clip, and the Limited Item dress for only 2,150 ecoins! Great deal…

Comments on: "Fashion Week" (60)

  1. Fashion show is impossible… 😥 This is a really great blog! By using your tricks I managed to get the pink boa! Thanks!

    Like

  2. I got all the stuff anyways 😛 but im trying to get the dress from the JUDGE! URGH! SO HARD ! 😦

    Like

  3. ikr i cant get a higher score than four

    Like

  4. ✰♥cstarswirl♫☮ said:

    O.o I never knew that!

    Like

  5. i know what to wear for 5 points wear tht pjs costume from the event dream catchers and the sunshine board then youll get a clip for ur hair nons cant get higher than tht…sadly 😦 but u still got a clip
    WELCOME

    Like

  6. Thank you for helping me get the hairclip! :3

    Like

  7. awwwwwwwww i cant get it then i didnt buy pjs during event!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Like

  8. moomoo i need to talk to you about something but i dont want to put it up here can we chat on xat?
    i am hoping you can do gifthulk for me my mom doesnt want me doing gufthulk plz get back to me soon on the xat
    thanks,
    erin52

    Like

  9. omg omg omg huge huge HUGE news they added two more prizes that are for mems you need to update page!!!!!!!!!!!

    Like

  10. omg i found another way to get clip for those nons who dont have orange pjs just go on inventory and click the r button and your rares will be at the top of list then go through hair tops bottoms shoes boards and accsesories and click your item with the highest rare item points each time by doing this i got the red hair clip from judge!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Like

  11. sorry i wasnt on ill try to get in touch with you later today!

    Like

  12. aww i keep missing it when your on

    Like

  13. hi ok so i want to know if you could do gifthulk for and if you think it is possible to get the ecoins before this event is over?
    ~ Peace ~

    Like

    • Sorry, but that is impossible.
      You need over 500 HC to get just $5. The minimum amount you need to buy anything is $5.99, so you would need 1000 HC.
      Even an experienced person like me takes over a month to get 500 HC.
      Anyway, it takes 1 week to give you the code, so even if you had 1000 HC, it still wouldn’t work Sorry!

      Like

  14. omg just found out you can earn the mem prizes but the are were you cant wear them until you get memship how rude

    Like

  15. This is soooo cool. U helped me with this event!

    🙂

    Like

  16. Hmm… I want that outfit, but it isn’t worth it… I don’t think I’ll ever wear it… I have like 8,000 eCoins currently, and on another site similar to Gifthulk I have enough points stocked up to buy 3 UGC’s that are $20 :mrgreen:

    Like

    • Whoa! Nice! I just redeemed my hulk coins too. They have a new way of giving you the code. Umm, its kinda long, so just go to my YouTube page and see the first video. And actually, its totally worth it, since you can get the gold dress and a bunch of others with it!
      (¯`v´¯)
      .`·.¸.·´ princess_moomoo
      ¸.·´¸.·´¨) ¸.·*¨)
      (¸.·´ (¸.·´

      Like

  17. Ahem, I HAD 20,000 ecoins left from my MEMBERSHIP BUT MY SISTER SPENT IT ALL ON GEMS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SHE SPENT ALL MY PRECIOUS ECOINS!!

    I contacted Fantage but they won’t give it back…. Grrrr.

    Like

    • Omigosh, that’s really mean and careless of her! Gems aren’t even worth it, you can just earn them playing games… You should really change your password so she can’t get on it ever again.
      At least you can use the gems for rare items, some are pretty cool!
      And, have no fear, you can get ecoins for free from Gifthulk (I’ve already earned 10,000 from them!) Refer to my Gifthulk page and see what it’s about.
      Also, I advise you to not buy membership, because everything that you get with starz all disappear once membership expires. So, you basically just wasted all your stars. Buying ecoins are much more worth it!
      (¯`v´¯)
      .`·.¸.·´ princess_moomoo
      ¸.·´¸.·´¨) ¸.·*¨)
      (¸.·´ (¸.·´

      Like

  18. wow moomoo you will not believe what just happened to me i was on fantage and i clicked my idfone and there was a button that said click here for twnety ecoins so i clicked it then it took me to an advertisement and all i had to do was watch a video and then i almost had a heart a ttack when my idfone said 24 ecoins ( it was 24 because i already had four before i did the video) then i clicked the button again and it was another video and then it was over and i almost had another heartattack when my idfone said 44 ecoins!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i cant believe it i can finnaly easily and safely get ecoins without giving any personal info at all and best of all its right on the fantage site!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Like

    • omg really? That’s awesome, finally fantage took nonmembers into consideration! Are you able to do it over and over, or is there a limit per day? Can’t wait to try it out!!
      (¯`v´¯)
      .`·.¸.·´ princess_moomoo
      ¸.·´¸.·´¨) ¸.·*¨)
      (¸.·´ (¸.·´

      Like

  19. hey moomoo can we update my pic on the sidebar? because i just got the jodi hair!

    Like

  20. umm idk how about 11:30 am fantage time?

    Like

    • umm cancel that its already 11:30 fantage time. umm i hope you read this before the time i will randomly pick . ok how about between 12:00 and 12:30 fanttage time on the magenta horse and meet me in the cafe pls

      Like

      • My time = fantage time – 3 hours
        I can’t come that early… I prefer the afternoon or evenings
        (¯`v´¯)
        .`·.¸.·´ princess_moomoo
        ¸.·´¸.·´¨) ¸.·*¨)
        (¸.·´ (¸.·´

        Like

  21. hey since we cant meet up you can just use my idphone pic!

    Like

  22. no i mean you can pull up my idphone and take a pic of my avatar. O.o

    Like

  23. if you click buddy list and click on my name you can get to my idfhone that way

    Like

  24. thanks! :mrgreen:

    Like

  25. Elizabeth said:

    UUM……..You keep talking about getting free earrings and hair,but I only got the dress on Fashion Week.I know it’s not Fashion Week,but please reaspond

    Like

    • The earrings were not free, and I don’t think I mentioned hair… Unless you are talking about the flaming orange hair I am wearing right now, which I got from the Blackout Event.
      The earrings came with the black and white dress I bought from the limited item cart (during fashion week) for ecoins.
      I just said it was a good deal, because using this dress I bought with ecoins, I got the golden dress from the judge free

      (¯`v´¯)
      .`·.¸.·´ princess_moomoo
      ¸.·´¸.·´¨) ¸.·*¨)
      (¸.·´ (¸.·´

      Like

  26. awww to bad i was new when i actually made an account on fantage… its was like 2 days before it ended!!! 😥 at least i was smart enough to get almost all the fashion show prizes except one..(the green dress). :mrgreen:

    Like

  27. AHHH! I missed fashion week! grrrr i wish i had those items. 😦

    Like

Comment below! Please be nice!

