❤ January 27, 2012 – April 6, 2015 ❤

New Contest!


Fantageville will be holding its first contest!

  • The 1st place prize will be a YouTube commercial video that advertises your own blog (similar to the commercials you see on TV), made by princess_moomoo.
  • The contest will officially start on May 1.
  • Anyone that has a blog can enter (if you don’t have a blog, the prize would be useless to you anyway, but you can start one today!)

For more important, detailed information, click here, or go to the “Contest: OPEN” page.

Comments on: "New Contest!" (13)

  1. A melody begun playing the moment I opened this internet site, I thought I’d inform you.

    Like

  2. ~♫✰Fantage_♥Tara_☮rockz!~♫✰ said:

    Shut Up You BITCH. Well, you’re the one who should stop. DO NOT RESPOND TO THIS MESSAGE BITCH.

    Like

    • the fact that you keep on using the same “swear words” to “insult” me proves how stupid you are, and how limited your vocabulary is. of course, i expect no more from a moron, reTARAded ANANger issues.

      Like

      • ~♫✰Fantage_♥Tara_☮rockz!~♫✰ said:

        You REALLY gotta shut up. And I’m not stupid. Do not respond to this message.

        Like

      • seriously, you’re telling me not to respond to a comment on my own blog? that reminds me. thanks for coming and continually insulting me. every time you do, that’s one more hit more my site.

        Like

      • ~♫✰Fantage_♥Tara_☮rockz!~♫✰ said:

        Whatevs. I do not want to talk with you anymore, we’ll soon get in a big fight n be enemies or whatever, oh wait!! We’re ALREADY enemies!! *So happy*

        Like

      • you know what? i’m just gonna delete all this crap we said that’s messing up my website and start fresh, kay? you can choose to continue arguing, or just act like this argument never happened. i am trying to end this argument.

        Like

      • ~♫✰Fantage_♥Tara_☮rockz!~♫✰ said:

        I too are trying to end this stupid argument, however, I think that I was not the one to start this stupid argument. I chose End this argument now.

        Like

      • Okay then, I believe you. Let’s start over, shall we? My name is princess_moomoo, and I am the author or Fantageville. I saw your site, it’s pretty cool, how long have you been blogging?

        Like

      • ~♫✰Fantage_♥Tara_☮rockz!~♫✰ said:

        Hmm…I’m Tara, your site is totally awesome, (when i say awesome, i mean awesome) I have been blogging for 6 months.

        Like

      • Thanks for the kind compliment! Your site is very good for a blog that is only half a year old. Would you like to be entered back into my contest? There’s still a chance that everyone can win, since I will award bonus points at the end, and I will keep the points you’ve already earned from May 1.

        Like

  3. Yay..I love drama 🙂

    Like

Comment below! Please be nice!

