❤ Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever. ❤

Very Busy


Hi everyone,

I have been EXTREMELY busy this past week, that’s why I haven’t been on. I have just been dumped a huge amount of homework over the weekend.

Task 4 for the FV Games has ended, I’ve taken a screenshot of all your freerice scores. The screenshot was a bit late, but since Daylight Savings Time sorta messed things up, I’ll use it anyway.

I don’t have time to count up the scores, so I will do that when I get back. There won’t be a task 5.

I will be taking 1 week off to tackle my homework.

If you go on Fantage, you will see that there’s a new movie contest (which I probably won’t be able to join, again because of homework) but you should check it out!

That’s all the time I have for now, see you in a week, on Friday 3/14!

Comments on: "Very Busy" (28)

  1. hey moomoo, I was wondering if I could meet you on fantage
    right now. Thanks!
    -Craftfitti

  2. ashla30 said:

    Good luck with your homework! Sad that there won’t be a task 5 but education always comes first! Congratulations Latida for winning the games ( as she has the most points)!

  3. First comment :D
    And take your time princess_moomoo no matter how long you take, you’ll always be our princess! xD

  4. Starburst :) said:

    For the theatre event everyone gets access to the thing where you can try on any item in Fantage. Its pretty cool!

  5. Anonymous said:

    Do u want someone ro run da blog with Angela?

  6. Hey princess moo moo does it mean you wont be going on your blog any more this week? :( btw are you going to make a video for the contest becuase I think your too late for it now

  7. Too lazy to think of a name said:

    I hate homework. >.< argh. And daylight savings messes up everything. :(

  8. Twinklediva said:

    Question about Cosmic Bingo:
    I just finished my bingo card for this week but I didn’t get my prize (Fairy shoes) as promised.
    Is this just a glitch or do I need to be a PM to get the prize?

  9. Anonymous said:

    Good luck!! (I think Fantage is desperate for good events… ._.’

  10. realitystarr said:

    I just wanted to see if I was the only one who noticed this but the plane disappeared from the dock.

  11. Too lazy to think of a name said:

    Are you still busy?

  12. Blurasxbery said:

    Lol Friday was yesterday. But I won’t rush you. I hate homework :(
    I’m eagerly awaiting your next post!

  13. THE WHOLE DOCK DISSAPEARED MOOMOO MAKE A POST THE DOCK DISSAPEARED! I noticed it like as late xDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

Your comment will automatically be approved if you have commented before. Please be respectful while we are gone.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,201 other followers

